Current Road Works: Mon, 30 Aug 2021 – Sun, 5 Sept 2021

Infra Weekly Road Works Notice: Mon, 30 Aug 2021 – Sun, 5 Sept 2021 Motorists, pedestrians and residents are asked to proceed in the following work areas with caution and follow the directions of the traffic wardens.   Bank Hall, St Michael Milling is scheduled to begin this week on Windsor Road in Bank Hall,…

Read More

Current Road Works: Mon, 23 Aug 2021 – Sun, 29 Aug 2021

Infra Weekly Road Works Notice: Mon, 23 Aug 2021 – Sun, 29 Aug 2021 Motorists, pedestrians and residents are asked to proceed in the following work areas with caution and follow the directions of the traffic wardens.   Bank Hall, St Michael Milling is scheduled to begin this week on Windsor Road in Bank Hall,…

Read More

Current Road Works: Mon, 16 Aug 2021 – Sun, 22 Aug 2021

Infra Weekly Road Works Notice: Mon, 16 Aug 2021 – Sun, 22 Aug 2021 Motorists, pedestrians and residents are asked to proceed in the following work areas with caution and follow the directions of the traffic wardens.   Rock Hall, St Lucy Milling and Paving scheduled to start this week in Rock Hall, St Lucy.…

Read More

Current Road Works: Mon, 26 July 2021 – Sun, 1 Aug 2021

Infra Weekly Road Works Notice: Mon, 26 July – Sun, 1 Aug 2021 Motorists, pedestrians and residents are asked to proceed in the following work areas with caution and follow the directions of the traffic wardens. Rock Gap, St Michael Roadworks in Rock Gap #1 and #2 will continue this week Bank Hall, St Michael…

Read More

Current Road Works: Mon, 19 July 2021 – Sun, 25 July 2021

Infra Weekly Road Works Notice: Mon, 19 July 2021 – Sun, 25 July 2021 Motorists, pedestrians and residents are asked to proceed in the following work areas with caution and follow the directions of the traffic wardens.   Whitehall Main Road, St Michael Milling has been completed along Whitehall Main Road and paving will begin…

Read More